Home Schedule Classes Daycare Instructors Contact Testimonials
 

Dog Training Schedule
CLASS SIZES ARE LIMITED, CALL TO REGISTER NOW!

 

PUPPY KINDERGARTEN 6 weeks $115

• July 14, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm
• July 28, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
• Aug. 15, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
• Aug. 31, Wed. 7 – 8 pm

BEGINNING OBEDIENCE 7 weeks $125

• July 12, Tues. 6 – 7 pm
• July 27, Wed. 5 - 6 pm
• Aug. 11, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
• Aug. 30, Tues. 6 – 7 pm

PUPPY PREP SCHOOL 6 weeks $115

• July 18, Mon. 7 – 8 pm
• Aug. 16, Tues. 7 – 8 pm

• July 20, Wed. 6 – 7 pm

CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS Includes the test- $125

• Aug. 25, Thurs. 5:30-6:30 pm

AGILITY COURSE 7 weeks $125

• July 29, Fri. 6:30-7:45 pm

K9 NOSEWORK 6 weeks $125

TBA

CONFORMATION 5 weeks $85

TBA

INTRO TO ODOR 6 weeks- $125 (Must have taken Nosework)

• July 9, Sat 9- 10:30 AM

 

Drop-in Classes $10 each session or 6 for $55 with club card

Mondays

Behavior Issues 6-7 PM

*Please call before attending

Novice 7-8 PM

Utility 8:15-9:15 PM

Wednesdays

Novice/ Open 7-8 PM

Conformation 8-9 PM

Fridays

Rally 4:30 – 6 PM