Home Schedule Classes Daycare Instructors Contact Testimonials
 

Dog Training Schedule
CLASS SIZES ARE LIMITED, CALL TO REGISTER NOW!

 

PUPPY KINDERGARTEN 6 weeks $105

• Mar. 11, Wed. 7 - 8 pm
• Mar. 23, Mon. 6 - 7 pm
• April 9, Thurs. 7 - 8 pm
• April 20, Mon. 7 - 8 pm

BEGINNING OBEDIENCE 7 weeks $115

• Mar. 18th, Wed., 5 - 6 pm
• Mar. 26, Thurs. 6 - 7 pm
• April 9, Thurs. 7 - 8 pm
• April 20, Mon. 5 - 6 pm

PUPPY PREP SCHOOL 6 weeks $105

• Mar. 31, Tues. 6 - 7 pm
• April 23, Thurs. 6 - 7 pm

 

• Apr. 8, Wed. 6 - 7 pm

CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS Includes the test- $115

• May 12, Tues. 5:30 - 6:30 PM

AGILITY COURSE 7 weeks $120

• April 24, Fri. 6:30 - 7:45 pm

 

K9 NOSEWORK 6 weeks $120

• Mar. 28, Sat. 9 - 10:30 AM

 

CONFORMATION 5 weeks $85

TBA

INTRO TO ODOR 6 weeks- $120 (Must have taken Nosework)

TBA

 


Drop-in Classes $10 each session or 6 for $55 with club card

Mondays

Behavior Issues 6-7 PM

*Please call before attending

Novice 7-8 PM

Utility 8:15-9:15 PM

Wednesdays

Novice/ Open 7-8 PM

Conformation 8-9 PM

Fridays

Rally 4:30 – 6 PM