Home Schedule Classes Daycare Instructors Contact Links Testimonials
 

Dog Training Schedule
CLASS SIZES ARE LIMITED, CALL TO REGISTER NOW!

 

PUPPY KINDERGARTEN 6 weeks $105

• Sept. 8, Mon. 7 - 8 pm
• Sept. 24, Wed. 7 - 8 pm
• Oct. 9, Thurs. 6 - 7 pm
• Oct. 20, Mon. 6 - 7 pm

BEGINNING OBEDIENCE 7 weeks $115

• Sept. 11, Thurs. 7 - 8 pm
• Sept. 23, Tues. 6 - 7 pm
• Oct. 15, Wed. 6 - 7 pm
• Oct. 30 Thurs. 6 - 7 pm

PUPPY PREP SCHOOL 6 weeks $105

• Sept. 22, Mon. 5 - 6 pm
• Oct. 23, Thurs. 7 - 8 pm

INTERMEDIATE OBEDIENCE 7weeks $115

Sept. 16 Tues. 7 - 8 pm

CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS Includes the test- $115

Spring 2015

AGILITY COURSE 7 weeks $120

• Sept. 12, Fri. 6:30-7:45 pm

K9 NOSEWORK 6 weeks $105

TBA

CONFORMATION 5 weeks $85

TBA

INTRO TO ODOR 6 weeks- $105 (Must have taken Nosework)

TBA


Drop-in Classes $10 each session or 6 for $55 with club card

Mondays

Behavior Issues 6-7 PM

*Please call before attending

Novice 7-8 PM

Utility 8:15-9:15 PM

Wednesdays

Novice/ Open 7-8 PM

Conformation 8-9 PM

Fridays

Rally 4:30 – 6 PM