Home Schedule Classes Daycare Instructors Contact Testimonials
 

Dog Training Schedule
CLASS SIZES ARE LIMITED, CALL TO REGISTER NOW!

 

PUPPY KINDERGARTEN 6 weeks $125

Mar. 13, Wed. 7 – 8 pm
Mar. 26, Tues. 7 – 8 pm
April 8, Mon. 7 – 8 pm
April 24, Wed. 7 – 8 pm

BEGINNING OBEDIENCE 7 weeks $135

Mar. 14, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
Mar. 18, Mon. 6 - 7 pm
April 9, Tues. 8 – 9 pm
April 24, Wed. 5 – 6 pm
April 30, Tues. 7 – 8 pm

PUPPY PREP SCHOOL 6 weeks $125

Feb. 21, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm
Mar. 19, Tues. 6 – 7 pm

INTERMEDIATE OBEDIENCE 7weeks $135

April 10, Wed. 6 – 7 pm

CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS Includes the test- $135

May 7, Tues. 5:30-6:30 pm

AGILITY COURSE 7 weeks $135

April 19, Fri. 6:45-7:45 pm

K9 NOSEWORK 6 weeks $135

May 7, Tues. 5:30-6:30 pm

CONFORMATION 5 weeks $95

TBA

INTRO TO ODOR 6 weeks- $135 (Must have taken Nosework)

Mar. 2, Sat. 1-2:30 pm

 

 

Drop-in Classes $15 each session or six for $80 with club card

Mondays

Novice 7-8 PM

Utility 8:15-9:15 PM

Wednesdays

Novice/ Open 7-8 PM

Conformation 8-9 PM

Fridays

Rally 4:30 – 6 PM