Home Schedule Classes Daycare Instructors Contact Testimonials
 

Dog Training Schedule
CLASS SIZES ARE LIMITED, CALL TO REGISTER NOW!

 

PUPPY KINDERGARTEN 6 weeks $115

• Sept. 12, Mon. 7 – 8 pm
• Sept. 29, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
• Oct. 10, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
• Oct. 26, Wed. 7 – 8 pm

BEGINNING OBEDIENCE 7 weeks $125

• Sept. 21, Wed. 5 – 6 pm
• Sept. 27, Tues. 7 – 8 pm
• Oct. 6, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
• Oct. 18, Tues. 6 – 7 pm
• Oct. 27, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm

PUPPY PREP SCHOOL 6 weeks $115

• Sept. 8, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm
• Oct. 20, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm

• Sept. 28, Wed. 6 – 7 pm

CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS Includes the test- $125

TBA

AGILITY COURSE 7 weeks $125

• Aug. 5, Fri. 6:30-7:45 pm

K9 NOSEWORK 6 weeks $125

• Sept. 10, Sat. 10-11:30 AM

CONFORMATION 5 weeks $85

TBA

INTRO TO ODOR 6 weeks- $125 (Must have taken Nosework)

• Sept. 10, Sat 12-1:30 pm

 

Drop-in Classes $10 each session or 6 for $55 with club card

Mondays

Behavior Issues 6-7 PM

*Please call before attending

Novice 7-8 PM

Utility 8:15-9:15 PM

Wednesdays

Novice/ Open 7-8 PM

Conformation 8-9 PM

Fridays

Rally 4:30 – 6 PM